Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 73 (0.05 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"swkelley"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Tobacco Road on 2005-04-03 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1: D01T01-Jookhouse d01t02-Wrongside d01t03-Lazy Fo Acre d01t04-How Jr. Got His Head Put Out d01t05-10,000 Islands d01t06-Footsteps>Turpentine d01t07-contest announcement Disc 2: d02t01-That Boy d02t02-Tragic d02t03-Ho Cake d02t04-Fireflies d02t05-Lochloosa d02t06-Dirt Floor Cracka d02t07-War Going On d02t08-Florida
Downloads: 181 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at La Fete de Marquette on 2009-07-12 - Radiators
01) Intro 02) Long Hard Journey Home 03) The Man Who Lost His Head 04) Have A Little Mercy 05) Devil's Dream 06) Corrina 07) Where Was You At 08) Party Til The Money Runs Out 09) Last Getaway 10) Umbilical 11) Go Back 12) City Of Refuge 13) Junco Partner 14) Like Dreamers Do 15) encore break 16) Western Plains 17) Outro 18) Announcements
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334 (1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at The Parish on 2009-03-13 - Papa Mali

Keywords: the parish, austin texas, papa mali trio, CA14, Edirol 09HR
Downloads: 379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Waterloo Park on 2009-08-12 - Papa Mali
Intro Tuning Bon Ton Roulet Do Your Thing Fire Water papamali2009-08-12d01t06 > If I Ever Get Right Early in the Morning The Girls of Bossier City Band Intro Ike Solo Loan Me A Dime I'm a Ram How Many More Times Papa Mali
Keywords: Papa Mali; Blues on the green; Austin Texas
Downloads: 266 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Theatre of Living Arts on 2007-02-01 - Papa Mali
DISC ONE 01. Intro 02. Do Your Thing 03. Girls in Bossier City 04. Keep Happy 05. Little Moses 06. Early In The Morning
Keywords: papa mali; TLA; AKG 483; V3
Downloads: 600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at The Revival Tent @ Wakarusa on 2008-06-07 - Papa Mali
1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11.
Downloads: 179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at The Cabooze on 2007-04-11 - Papa Mali
01. Girls In Bossier City 02. Little Sadie (Early In The Morning) 03. Do Your Thing 04. After The Goldrush tease > Burden 05. Keep Happy
Keywords: mk41v; papa; mali; o-canis; mpls; mn
Downloads: 1,338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at HSMF Vaudeville Stage on 2008-07-04 - Papa Mali
d1t1: Intro > Do Your Thing d1t2: Ode To Billy Joe (Instrumental) d1t3: Ghetto Repo Man d1t4: Ain't No Sunshine d1t5: Keep Happy d2t1: I Walk On Gilded Splinters* d2t2: Drum Solo d2t3: Bottle Up & Go
Keywords: High Sierra Music Festival, mc930's, R4(t-mod)
Downloads: 650 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Funk Box on 2003-10-09 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01) Intro 02) She Don't Know * 03) Dew Drops 04) Blackwater > 05) Free 06) Lazy Fo Acre 07) Brighter Days 08) Nare Sugar 09) How Junior Got His Head Put Out 10) Lochloosa Disc 2 01) Air 02) Six Ways From Sunday 03) Fireflies 04) Dirtfloorcracka 05) Ho Cake > 06) Band Intros > 07) Ho Cake > 08) Harp & Drums 09) 10) E: Turpentine > 11) Florida * JJ & Daryl only
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; funk box; baltimore, md
Downloads: 1,672 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Mountain Jam; Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2007-06-01 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali June 1, 2007 Mountain Jam Hunter Mountain Ski Area Hunter, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1> optical 7pin> h120 transfer: h120> USB> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Do Your Thing 02. Firewater 03. Keep Happy 04. Girls in Bossier City 05. Early in the Morning 06. After The Goldrush (Inst) 07. Since I Laid My Burden Down 08...
Downloads: 3,424 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at The Shed on 2007-10-21 - Papa Mali
1. Intro > Shake 'Em On Down 2. After The Goldrush 3. Lay My Burden Down 4. Bottle Up and Go 5. Bon Ton Roule 6. Early In The Morning
Downloads: 1,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Parish on 2011-02-26 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali 02/26/2011 The Parish Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Slightly left of center at about 9 ft Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahoo.com) One Set 01 Do Your Thing 02 I'm a Ram > 03 Hard Time Blues > 04 I'm a Ram 05 Ghetto Repo Man 06 Bottle Up And Go 07 Trac7 08 Little Sadie (Early in the Morning) *
Downloads: 472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Thread Head Patry on 2007-05-01 - Papa Mali
One Set - 74:32 01- Tuning & Intro 02- Rainy Day Women 12 x 35 03- Bon Ton Roule 04- Girls in Bossier City 05- Intro of Hot Eight Brass Band > 06- Hot Eight Brass Band marches around party then back to the stage > 07- Hot Eight Got Fire * > 08- Whoa Chant (?) * 09- Keep Happy * 10- ooh na nah * (?) * 11- Firewater * 12- Ghetto Repo Man * 13- Early in the morning No Encore
Keywords: Papa Mali, Blues, New Orleans, Swamp Music
Downloads: 2,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Wanee @ Spirit of the Suwanee on 2008-04-11 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali Peach Stage Spirit of the sawannee Music Park Live Oak, FL 4-11-2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Lunatech V3 -> Sound Devices 722 @ 24x44.1 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (normalize to -1db, fades and dither using uv 22hr) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> SmartFTP -> Live Music Archive -> You Taped and transferred by kluyfrtliu Disc 1: 1. Unknown 2. Unknown 3. Technical trouble on stage 4...
Downloads: 766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2001-05-24 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Mofro 5/24/2001 Boulevard Cafe Chicago, IL Disc 1 01) Intro 02) Santa Claus, True Love and Freedom 03) Air 04) Whitehouse 05) Nare Sugar ----- Blackwater (missing) ----- 06) Lochloosa > 07) Florida 08) Movin' On 09) Ho Cake 10) Lazy Fo' Acre 11) You Got To Funk Disc 2 01) JJ talking (broken string) 02) Down At The Jookhouse 03) Dirtfloorcracka 04) Jookhouse > 05) Jam 06) Gotta Know > 07) Otis Redding Tribute Static in some places throughout show...probably due to a bad cable or patch cord.
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; boulevard cafe; chicago, il
Downloads: 383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at The Festival At Sandpoint on 2009-08-07 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
JJ Grey And MOFRO 08-07-09 The festival At Sandpoint Sandpoint, ID mm-fgsd>mm-cbm>sony mz-m200 at soundboard 1. Introduction 2. Ho Bake 3. Higher You Climb 4. Brighter Days 5. Dirtfloorcracker 6. Ybor City 7. A Woman 8. WYLF 9. Lochloosa 10. War 11. Orange Blossoms 12. On Fire 13. The Sun Is Shining Down 14. Mojo Workin
Downloads: 323 (1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Summercamp on 2008-05-25 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali Summercamp Starshine Stage Chillicothe, IL May 25, 2008 1) Keep Happy 2) Little Sadie (Early In the Morning) 3) Walk On Guilded Splinters 4) Ode To Billy Joe 5) Do Your Thing 6) After the Goldrush 7) Lay My Burden Down Source: DPA-4021 (ORTF FOB) > Tascam HD-P2 (stock) Conversion: CF Card > Card Reader > Harddrive > Adobe Audition > CDWave > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: Tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Keywords: papamali; dpa; summercamp; mali
Downloads: 909 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Casbah on 2003-02-11 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01) Skeeter Jam 02) Turpentine 03) Six Ways From Sunday 04) 10,000 Islands 05) Free 06) Lochloosa 07) How Junior Got His Head Put Out 08) Fireflies 09) Sad Days And Lonely Nights 10) How Far 11) Nare Sugar > * 12) Jamaican Rap > * 13) Nare Sugar * Disc 2 01) Ho Cake * 02) What Ya Lookin' For 03) Hard Times 04) Blackwater 05) Air ** 06) Harp & Drums (cut on master) * w/ Rober Walters & Cohemea Gastelum, Mike on some percussion instrument ** w/ Robert Walters, Cohemea Gastelum & George Slup...
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; casbah; san diego, ca
Downloads: 1,508 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Winston's Beach Club on 2004-06-29 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01) Jookhouse 02) Blackwater 03) Lazy Fo Acre 04) War 05) They Caught The Devil 06) 10,000 Islands 07) Everybody's 08) Dirtfloorcracka Disc 2 01) The Wrong Side 02) Gal Youngin' 03) Lochloosa 04) Six Ways From Sunday 05) Ho Cake 06) Florida
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; winston's beach club; san diego, ca
Downloads: 1,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Varsity Theater on 2002-02-14 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Mofro 2/14/2002 Varsity Theater Baton Rouge, La Source: AUD > DAT Lineage: DAT > CD > eac > wav > tlh > flac Taped & Transferred by: Bamboo Room Disc 1 - Set 1 01) Blackwater 02) How Junior Got His Head Put Out 03) They Caught The Devil (And Put Him In Jail In Eudora, Arkansas) 04) Free 05) Lochloosa > 06) Florida 07) set 1 outro ----- Set 2 ----- 08) Harp & Drums 09) Lazy Fo' Acre 10) Take It Back To The Bridge 11) Ho Cake 12) Frog Giggin' (cut) Disc 2 - Set 2 (cont) 01) Dirtfloorcracka 02) The...
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; varsity theater; baton rouge, la
Downloads: 154 (1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at 8150 on 2004-07-13 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01) Jookhouse (cuts in) 02) Blackwater 03) Lazy Fo Acre 04) War 05) They Caught The Devil 06) Nare Sugar > 07) Jamaican Rap > 08) Nare Sugar 09) Gal Youngin' > 10) Footsteps > 11) Turpentine 12) Sad Days & Lonely Nights 13) banter 14) Lochloosa (very end is cut) Disc 2 01) Dirtfloorcracka 02) Six Ways From Sunday > Band Intros > Six Ways From Sunday
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; 8150; vail, co
Downloads: 1,134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Carrington's, Suffolk Airport on 1991-09-01 - Radiators
01 - Doctor Doctor 02 - Corina Corina 03 - Doubled Up In A Knot 04 - Love Is A Tangle 05 - Kamikaze 06 - River Run 07 - Grain Of Salt 08 - Red Dress 09 - Soul Deep 10 - Like Dreamers Do
Keywords: radiators; Rads; fish head music; NOLA; New Orleans; WNEW; radio broadcast; Long Island; Airport; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 127 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Visulite Theatre on 2006-10-26 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 - Intro, Lochloosa, ?????, The Wrong Side, Air, Florida, Tutpentine, Sugar Intro, Nare Sugar, Ho Cake Disc 2 - Do Right Woman, Jookhouse, Moving On Over, Dirtfloor Cracker, Six Ways From Sunday, There's A War Going On, Shining Down, Harp And Drums 01. Intro 02. Lochloosa 03. ????? 04. The Wrong Side 05. Air 06. Florida 07. Turpentine 08. Sugar Intro 09. Nare Sugar 10. Ho Cakes 11. Do Right Woman 12...
Downloads: 155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Mo Daddy's on 2011-11-11 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali, Ike Stubblefield & Jeff Sipe Mo Daddy's Asheville, NC 2011.11.11 LIVE (matrix): Source 1: CA-14 (cards, onstage, XY 90*, DFC, ~1.5' high) > CA 9100 > iRiver H120 (rockboxed w/ CF mod) Source 2: SP C4 (omni, -20dB pad, onstage, split ~1' 180*, DFC, ~1.5' high) > P-mod UA-5 > iRiver H120 (rockboxed w/ CF mod) HOME: H120 (x2) > macbook > audacity (align, fix time drift, levels, merge sources, normalize, tracking, fades) > xACT (fix SBE, flac encoding (level 8)) ~Set 1~ 01...
Downloads: 600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at The Bottling Co. on 2007-10-25 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01. Whitehouse 02. Lazy Fo' Acre 03. Free 04. Tragic 05. Nare Sugar 06. Ho Cake 07. The Great Stagger Lee 08. Circles 09. Fireflies 10. Florida Disc 2 01. Lochlossa 02. A Woman 03. Mississppi 04. By My Side 05. War Encore 06. The Sun Is Shining Down 07. How Junior Got His Head Put Out*
Downloads: 1,213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Gypsy Lounge on 2012-10-11 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali 10/11/2012 Gypsy Lounge Austin, TX Source: AKG483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: DFC at 8ft Transfer: DR-680 > Computer > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahooDOTcom) One Set 01 Do Your Thing 02 Firewater 03 Trac3 04 I Walk On Gilded Splinters 05 Bon Ton Roulet 06 Bottle Up And Go 07 Trac7 08 Keep Happy 09 I'm a Ram > 10 How Many More Times Jam > 11 I'm a Ram 12 Little Sadie (Early in the Morning)
Downloads: 398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Maui Arts & Cultural Center on 2007-12-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Gonna Move 2. Get Out of My Life Woman 3. I Know 4. Hurts Me Too 5. Band Intros 6. Soul Serenade 7. You Get What You Deserve 8. Feel So Bad 9. Drums 10. Volunteered Slavery 11. My Favorite Things Disc 2: 1. I Wish I Knew* 2. Stand Back* Encore: 3. Anyday*
Downloads: 1,748 (1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Tipitina's on 2003-04-23 - Papa Mali
01. intro 02. Sugarland 03. Bottle Up & Go 04. Keep Happy 05. Guilded Splinters 06. I'm a Ram > 01. I'm a Ram 02. I'm the One 03. Let the Good Times Roll?? 04. Talk to Me Baby?? 05. When the Levee Breaks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,292 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Gabes Oasis on 2005-08-28 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
How Jr. Got His Head Put Out That Boy Dirt Floor Cracker Blackwater Wrongside Band Intros over a Cover# Pray For Rain Long Time Man Footsteps> Turpentine Fireflies Move it On Over Jookhouse Six Ways to Sunday War Goin On Encore: Lochlossa Florida # Unkown Donny Hathaway song
Keywords: Sickjazz
Downloads: 130 (1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2003-09-03 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01) She Don't Know 02) Dew Drops > 03) Brighter Days 04) Nare Sugar 05) Blackwater 06) Gal Youngin' 07) 08) Air 09) Free 10) Fireflies 11) Six Ways From Sunday > 12) Lazy Fo Acre Disc 2 01) Stagger Lee 02) Lochloosa 03) How Junior Got His Head Put Out 04) Ho Cake > 05) Harp & Drums 06) 07) E: Florida
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; lincoln theatre; raleigh, nc
Downloads: 1,824 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Count de Hoernle Amphitheater on 2014-01-18 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Set: (48:26) 101. Intro > 1 102. Hide & Seek 103. A Woman 104. Brighter Days 105. 99 Shades of Crazy 106. Lochloosa 107. Slow, Hot, and Sweaty 108. Ho Cake 109. This River
Keywords: AKG C460b ck22; Live concert spyder9; Sunshine Music & Blues Festival
Downloads: 393 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Grooveland Music Festival on 2011-08-20 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali 08/20/2011 Grooveland Music Festival Driftwood, TX Source: Matrix (SBD + AKG483) > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: DFC at 7' Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahooDOTcom) One set 01 Keep Happy 02 Little Sadie (Early in the Morning) 03 Do Your Thing 04 Ghetto Repo Man 05 True Religion 06 Trac6 07 I'm a Ram > 08 Jam > 09 How Many More Times Jam > 10 I'm a Ram 11 Bon Ton Roulet
Keywords: Papa Mali; Grooveland Music Festtival; Driftwood; Texas; Austin; pillman
Downloads: 466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at La Zona Rosa on 2007-07-29 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali Trio 2007-07-29 Funk Fest II La Zona Rosa Austin, TX Taped and transferred by Lee Hart leehookem at texastapers dot org Source: AKG 483 > Oade Mod R4 Pro, SBD > Oade Mod R4 Pro Location: DFC, DINa @ 10' Transfer: R4 Pro > Wavelab 5.0 (fades, resample, dither, audio montage) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 One Set 01 -intro/Happy Birthday Barbara- 02 Do Your Thing 03 instrumental 04 I'm A Ram 05 Bon Ton Roulet 06 Girls In Bossier City 07 Early In The Morning
Keywords: Papa Mali Trio; funk; Funk Fest; Austin, TX; La Zona Rosa; leehookem21
Downloads: 225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at The Funk Box on 2004-08-17 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali August 17, 2004 The Funk Box Baltimore, MD 1. Intro 2. Early in the Morning 3. Girls of Bossier City 4. Do Your Own Thing 5. Someday 6. Bottle Up and Go 7. Rational Mind-> 8. Rational Mind (Gospel Throwdown) Source: SP-CMC-4 > SP-SPSB6 Battery Box > Sony MZ-NHF800 (Hi-MD) Conversion: Extigy > Audition 1.0 > CDWave (for track splits) > FLAC Taped and Converted By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com) Notes: Opened for Mofro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Quixote's True Blue Cafe on 2005-08-03 - Papa Mali
I: Do Your Thing, True Religion (Hallelujah), Delia's Gone, Bon Ton Roulet, Walk on Guilded Splinters, After the Goldrush, Since I Laid My Burden Down, Little Moses, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, In the Night, It's Gonna Work Out Fine, Little Sadie (Early in the Mornin') II: Man of Many Words, Feel Like Goin' Home, Nobody's Fault But Mine, I'm a Ram, Loan Me a Dime, Keep Happy, Bottle Up & Go E: Church Up in Here
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Campground Stage, Wakarusa Music Festival on 2005-06-17 - Papa Mali
1. intro jam 2. If I Ever Get Right 3. True Religion 4. I'll Take You There 5. Fire Water 6. Bottle Up and Go 7. High Note Jam??
Keywords: Live concert; Rock; Blues; Funk; Swamp-Rock; Voodoo
Downloads: 1,361 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at The Industry on 2009-02-08 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Intro War Arkansas Fireflies Devil You Know Air Wrongside Ybor City What Your Lookin' For Jookhouse Move it on Hoochie Coochie Man Higher You Climb Orange Blossom Ho Cake On Fire E: Brighter Day Everything good is Bad
Keywords: Sickjazz
Downloads: 259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Revolution Hall on 2008-10-24 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Blackwater Air Country Ghetto Everything Good is Bad She Don't Know The Wrong Side Orange Blossoms War Florida Lochloosa Higher You Climb I Believe Six Ways WYLF Ho Cake Brighter Days Hoochie Coochie Man/On Fire 01. Blackwater 02. Air 03. Country Ghetto 04. Everything Good Is Bad 05. She Don't Know 06. The Wrong Side 07. Orange Blossoms 08. War 09. Florida 10. Lochloosa 11. Higher You Climb 12. I Believe 13...
Keywords: JJ Grey & Mofro, Revolution Hall, MOFRO
Downloads: 114 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-04-10 - Papa Mali
01. Ode to Billy Joe 02. Do Your THing 03. If I Ever Get Right 04. Firewater 05. Keep Happy 06. Girls in Bossier City 07. Early in the Morning 08. Bottle Up & Go 09. After the Gold Rush (w/ Matt Hubbard on melodica) 10. Since I Laid My Burden Down
Downloads: 840 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Martins on 2008-10-23 - Papa Mali
Set 1 01. Ode To Billy Joe 02. Do Your Thing 03. You Are My Sunshine 04. Crazy 'bout My Baby 05. Bottle Up & Go 06. Lay My Burden Down 07. Alimony 08. Girls in Bossier City Set 2 01. In the Night 02. Sugarland 03. Keep Happy 04. Guilded Splinters 05. Little Sadie 06. ? 07. I'm A Ram
Downloads: 683 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Glam Slam on 1991-10-27 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 10/27/91 Glam Slam Minneapolis, MN set 1 Disc 1 01 - (cut) Sparkplug 02 - Party Till The Money Runs Out 03 - Oh Beautiful Loser 04 - Last Fair Deal Gone Down 05 - Automatic 06 - Kamikaze 07 - Love Is A Tangle 08 - Little Paradise 09 - Jump Back 10 - A Grain Of Salt 11 - Ball 12 - Soul Deep 13 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 14 - Jigsaw Set 1 Disc 2 01 - Total Evaporation 02 - Chevy '39 Set 2 Disc 2 03 - It's All Over Now 04 - All Meat 05 - Nothing But...
Downloads: 437 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]White Mountain Boogie 2012 Anders Osborne - B-L-S
Live from the "White Mountain Boogie n' Blues 18 AUG 2012, Thornton, NHBack of soundboard @ 15' 4 NaK-CM300-> Sony PCM-10-> PC -> MP3 Splitter -> CDR 
Keywords: White Mountain Boogie
Downloads: 325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at The Independant on 2008-07-11 - Papa Mali
Disc 1 - 55:30 01- Intro 02- Little Sadie (Early in the Morning) 03- Guilded Splinters * 04- Ode to Billy Joe (instrumental) *# - (lebo on lapsteel) 05- You are my Sunshine *# 06- ? *# 07- I'm a Ram
Keywords: Blues, New Orleans, R & B, Swamp Funk, Funk
Downloads: 555 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2013-07-07 - Papa Mali
Setlist: 01 unknown 02 unknown 03 Don't Let Go 04 Turn On Your Lovelight 05 unknown 06 unknown 07 unknown 08 Jumpin' Jack Flash 09 unknown 10 Annie Don't Lie 11 Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown 12 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 13 unknown 14 unknown 15 Bird Song 16 unknown 17 Big Railroad Blues
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 454 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Uncle Charles Stage - Bear Creek Music & Art Festival - The Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2009-11-14 - Papa Mali
Intro Keep Happy Walk On Guilded Splinters Little Sadie The Girls of Boosier City Do Your Thing Ode to Billy Joe unkown Doing it to Death* unknown*^ unknown*^~
Keywords: Papa Mali; Bear Creek; Suwannee; Florida; AKG
Downloads: 615 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Seaholm District Music and Art Fair on 2010-09-18 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali 09/18/2010 Seaholm District Music and Art Fair Austin, TX Source: SBD + AKG483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Front of board, DINa, 8ft Transfer: DR-680 > Computer > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahoo.com) One Set 01 Trac1 02 Do Your Thing 03 Ghetto Repo Man 04 Keep Happy 05 I Walk On Gilded Splinters 06 Little Sadie (Early in the Morning) 07 Bon Ton Roulet 08 Band Introductions 09 Trac9
Keywords: Papa Mali, Austin, Texas
Downloads: 569 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Snowmass Ski Area on 2005-08-06 - Papa Mali
Bon Temps Roulez After The Gold Rush Since I Laid My Burden Down Little Sadie Keep Happy Delia's Gone Bottle Up And Go When The Levee Breaks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,588 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Aloha Tower on 2007-12-07 - Derek Trucks Band
Gonna Move Get Out Of My Life Woman Sailin’ On It Hurts Me Too Rastaman Chant You Get What You Deserve I Know For My Brother Leaving Trunk Soul Serenade Up Above My Head E1. Joyful Noise E2. Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 3,248 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Wanee @ Spirit of the Suwanee -- 24 bit file set on 2008-04-11 - Papa Mali
Papa Mali Peach Stage Spirit of the sawannee Music Park Live Oak, FL 4-11-2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Lunatech V3 -> Sound Devices 722 @ 24x44.1 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (normalize to -1db, fades) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> SmartFTP -> Live Music Archive -> You Taped and transferred by kluyfrtliu Disc 1: 1. Unknown 2. Unknown 3. Technical trouble on stage 4. Unknown 5. Unknown 6. Unknown 7...
Downloads: 275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Exit/In on 2008-02-01 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
J.J. Grey & Mofro 2008-02-01 Exit/In Nashville, TN. ***24bit Source*** Source: Schoeps MK4V > KC5 > CMC6 > Sound Devices 722 (24bit/96kHz) Transfer: 722 > HDD > Wavelab 5.01b (Fades) > CDWave > FLAC (8) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley One Set: 01. Country Ghetto 02. By My Side 03. Gal Youngin' 04. Santa Claus 05. The Wrong Side 06. Six Ways From Sunday 07. Everything Good Is Bad * 08. Circles 09...
Keywords: 24bit; flac24
Downloads: 114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio